• Composed By Everton Mlalazi
  • Arranged By Nigel Nyangombe

I know the pain

The love you yearn

The void you feel

Don’t be afraid

Come out of the rain

Let go the pain



Come into my Father’s house

Don’t you be afraid X2


I heard it on the news

You been abused

Got nothing to lose

Just choose

This sanctuary

Come in with me hurry

Come let go your worries and hurry


Come into my Father’s house…etc



I’m afraid

Don’t you be afraid


You should wait on the Lord He will strengthen your heart Wait on the Lord


Chorus transition


Huya kunashe

Murapi wemoyo x2




Welcome to my father’s house

Don’t you be afraid

Don’t you be afraid


Murapi wemoyo x4